Higher Ground—the debut CD from Irwin Shur


Four years in the making, Higher Ground is the initial release of both KOI Productions and Irwin Shur.  It features 12 original songs.  Higher Ground was recorded in Steeplechase Studios and Perfect Sound Studios, and features guest musicians Joe “Dewey” Kasko (Lisa Rene Band) on drums and Rick Powell on bass.  To see the songlist, download free MP3 samples, purchase electronic downloads, or to order the CD, please click on the links to the left.  There’s also a link to the Steeplechase Studios equipment list, for you gearheads and engineers.